WELCOME TO THE NEW CDTC WEBSITE! The Members Only section is up and running. Members, see groups.io for login instructions.
  • Club Officers

  • President Donna Cleverdon Email
    Vice President Marsha Iyomasa Email
    Treasurer Pam Ayers Email
    Secretary Martha Perkins Email
    Training Director Carla La Fleur Email
    Assistant Training Director Janine Castorina Email
    Training Secretary Roxane Bouten Email
    Obichaff Editor Art Belendiuk Email
    Trial Chair Benita Bottom Email
    Trophy Chair Amy Scheiner Email
    AKC Delegate Joyce Dandridge Email
    Member at Large (Membership) Shirley Blakely Email
    Member at Large Julie Rovner Email
    Member at Large Luann Korona Email